top of page
Blog: Blog2
Writer's pictureLa_Curle

My First Successful Wash & Go / Review on Aussie Miracle Curls Line

Updated: Mar 11, 2019



So, I’m pretty late doing a review on this line but it helped me to have my first successful wash and go, like I could actually walk out the house without looking crazy. I believe Aussie debuted this line close to or over a year ago. I happened to be binge watching Kimberly Cherrell and she did a review on this line. I absolutely love Aussie Moist conditioner so I thought I should give them a try. I’m guessing a lot of people like this line because it’s hard to find the whole line in stores, something is always sold out. I went to look online and after contemplating spending the money, they’re fairly inexpensive but I can be a penny pincher at times, I ordered some of the products off of Target’s website. So, I’ll review this by using the actual pictures so you’ll know exactly what I’m talking about. Also, before you go to the list, I wanted to mention that once I finished using these products in the shower, they leave a weird residue in the shower. Not permanent or anything, you can easily clean it like anything else. It’s almost like the formula breaks up and it’s similar to white clumps. I don’t know, I’m not a scientist but I didn’t want to leave that out. ** Just a quick update. I would only use the co-wash if I didn't use a lot of heavy products in my hair. I tried using the co wash after using a lot of gel and umm it was a no for me.**



Here are my results! I used the pineapple method to stretch and preserve my hair. It gave me a weird shape in the back but I will keep you updated with my trials on finding the perfect night method for me.




Hope you all enjoyed my post! Look forward to your comments and see you on the next post.

Be Blessed! XOXO

Verse of the day *Romans 4:7*

“Saying, Blessed are they whose iniquities are forgiven, and whose sins are covered.”


5 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page